TATA IPL Schedule 2023, Match Dates, Teams, Venue.

In this page mainly we have discussed TATA IPL schedule, where you will get Date, Time, Teams and the name of Venue.

Table of Content :

TATA IPL 2023 Full Schedule
List of Participating Teams in TATA IPL 2023?

Tata IPL Schedule 2023 Overview

LeagueIndian Premier League
First Match Date of IPL31-Mar-23
Final Match Date of IPL28-May-23
Host CountryIndia
Total Teams10 Teams
Total Matches74 Matches
Day Match Timing3:30 PM IST
Evening Match Timing07:30 PM IST
Board NameThe Board of Control Cricket of India
Official Websitewww.Iplt20.com
TATA IPL Schedule 2023, Match Dates, Teams, Venue

TATA IPL Schedule :

The first match of the season between defending champion Gujarat and Chennai will be played on 31 march and the last match of the league will be played on 21 May and the final match will be played on 28 May. 14 double headers will be played this season and each team will play 7 home and 7 away matches.

Read Also: IPL Full Form, History, All Franchise, Awards, Winners List.

Read Also: Full details of Women’s Premier League 2023.

TATA IPL 2023 Full Schedule, Time Table, Match List

131-03-2023Friday7:30 PMGT vs CSKAhmedabad
201-04-2023Saturday3:30 PMPK vs KKRMohali
301-04-2023Saturday7:30 PMLSG vs DCLucknow
402-04-2023Sunday3:30 PMSH vs RRHyderabad
502-04-2023Sunday7:30 PMRCB vs MIBengaluru
603-04-2023Monday7:30 PMCSK vs LSGChennai
704-04-2023Tuesday7:30 PMDC vs GTDelhi
805-04-2023Wednesday7:30 PMRR vs PKGuwahati
906-04-2023Thursday7:30 PMKKR vs RCBKolkata
1007-04-2023Friday7:30 PMLSG vs SHLucknow
1108-04-2023Saturday3:30 PMRR vs DCGuwahati
1208-04-2023Saturday7:30 PMMI vs CSKMumbai
1309-04-2023Sunday3:30 PMGT vs KKRAhmedabad
1409-04-2023Sunday7:30 PMSH vs PKHyderabad
1510-04-2023Monday7:30 PMRCB vs LSGBengaluru
1611-04-2023Tuesday7:30 PMDC vs MIDelhi
1712-04-2023Wednesday7:30 PMCSK vs RRChennai
1813-04-2023Thursday7:30 PMPK vs GTMohali
1914-04-2023Friday7:30 PMKKR vs SHKolkata
2015-04-2023Saturday3:30 PMRCB vs DCBengaluru
2115-04-2023Saturday7:30 PMLSG vs PKLucknow
2216-04-2023Sunday3:30 PMMI vs KKRMumbai
2316-04-2023Sunday7:30 PMGT vs RRAhmedabad
2417-04-2023Monday7:30 PMRCB vs CSKBengaluru
2518-04-2023Tuesday7:30 PMSH vs MIHyderabad
2619-04-2023Wednesday7:30 PMRR vs LSGJaipur
2720-04-2023Thursday3:30 PMPK vs RCBMohali
2820-04-2023Thursday7:30 PMDC vs KKRDelhi
2921-04-2023Friday7:30 PMCSK vs SHChennai
3022-04-2023Saturday3:30 PMLSG vs GTLucknow
3122-04-2023Saturday7:30 PMMI vs PKMumbai
3223-04-2023Sunday3:30 PMRCB vs RRBengaluru
3323-04-2023Sunday7:30 PMKKR vs CSKKolkata
3424-04-2023Monday7:30 PMSH vs DCHyderabad
3525-04-2023Tuesday7:30 PMGT vs MIAhmedabad
3626-04-2023Wednesday7:30 PMRCB vs KKRBengaluru
3727-04-2023Thursday7:30 PMRR vs CSKJaipur
3828-04-2023Friday7:30 PMPK vs LSGMohali
3929-04-2023Saturday3:30 PMKKR vs GTKolkata
4029-04-2023Saturday7:30 PMDC vs SHDelhi
4130-04-2023Sunday3:30 PMCSK vs PKChennai
4230-04-2023Sunday7:30 PMMI vs RRMumbai
4301-05-2023Monday7:30 PMLSG vs RCBLucknow
4402-05-2023Tuesday7:30 PMGT vs DCAhmedabad
4503-05-2023Wednesday7:30 PMPK vs MIMohali
4604-05-2023Thursday3:30 PMLSG vs CSKLucknow
4704-05-2023Thursday7:30 PMSH vs KKRHyderabad
4805-05-2023Friday7:30 PMRR vs GTJaipur
4906-05-2023Saturday3:30 PMCSK vs MIChennai
5006-05-2023Saturday7:30 PMDC vs RCBDelhi
5107-05-2023Sunday3:30 PMGT vs LSGAhmedabad
5207-05-2023Sunday7:30 PMRR vs SHJaipur
5308-05-2023Monday7:30 PMKKR vs PKKolkata
5409-05-2023Tuesday7:30 PMMI vs RCBMumbai
5510-05-2023Wednesday7:30 PMCSK vs DCChennai
5611-05-2023Thursday7:30 PMKKR vs RRKolkata
5712-05-2023Friday7:30 PMMI vs GTMumbai
5813-05-2023Saturday3:30 PMSH vs LSGHyderabad
5913-05-2023Saturday7:30 PMDC vs PKDelhi
6014-05-2023Sunday3:30 PMRR vs RCBJaipur
6114-05-2023Sunday7:30 PMCSK vs KKRChennai
6215-05-2023Monday7:30 PMGT vs SHAhmedabad
6316-05-2023Tuesday7:30 PMLSG vs MILucknow
6417-05-2023Wednesday7:30 PMPK vs DCDharamshala
6518-05-2023Thursday7:30 PMSH vs RCBHyderabad
6619-05-2023Friday7:30 PMPK vs RRDharamshala
6720-05-2023Saturday3:30 PMDC vs CSKDelhi
6820-05-2023Saturday7:30 PMKKR vs LSGKolkata
6921-05-2023Sunday3:30 PMMI vs SHMumbai
7021-05-2023Sunday7:30 PMRCB vs GTBengaluru
TATA IPL Match List

The final match of TATA IPL 2023 will be played on May 28. However, time and venue will be announced later.

Read Also: IPL 2023 Full Team, Schedule, Venue.

Read Also: Know the names of the Top 10 Fantasy Cricket Apps.

List of Participating Teams in TATA IPL 2023?

This IPL tournament started in 2008 with 8 teams, but the popularity of IPL is increasing day by day so 2 new teams have been added in the year of 2022(Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Supergiants). below is the list of current Participants in IPL 2023.

  1. Mumbai Indians (MI)
  2. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  3. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  4. Delhi Capitals (DC)
  5. Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  6. Punjab Kings (PBSK)
  7. Lucknow Super Joints (LSG)
  8. Gujarat Titans (GT)
  9. Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH)
  10. Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Read Also: Top 10 Highest Partnership In IPL History


Q1. Which two team has been added to IPL in 2022?

Answer: Lucknow team’s official name is Lucknow Super Giants and the Ahmedabad team’s official name is Gujarat Titans these two teams joined in IPL 2022.

Q2. When TATA IPL 2023 will start?

Answer: IPL is held annually during the summer season across India usually between March and May. And this year means in 2023, IPL will start from March 31.

Q3. Where will the opening ceremony of Tata IPL 2023 be held?

Answer: The IPL 2023 opening ceremony will be held on March 31, 2023, at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Q4. How many teams will participate in TATA IPL 2023?

Answer: 10 teams will participate In TATA IPL 2023. RR, MI, PBSK, CSK, DC, RCB, KKR, GT, SRH, LSG.

Q5. Who won IPL maximum times?

Answer: Mumbai Indians (MI) is the most successful IPL team Who won IPL five times in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, and 2020.

Buy Your Favorite IPL Team Jersey From Amazon

Download TATA IPL Schedule pdf.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *